This button will take you to the Board Agenda and Meeting Minutes page.

Board of Directors


East-Columbia Basin Irrigation District:

  • Duaine Anderson
  • Reid Baker
  • Dennis Mickelsen (Alternate)
  • Bernard Erickson (Alternate)

Quincy-Columbia Basin Irrigation District:

  • Mike LaPlant, Vice-President
  • Phil Stadelman
  • John Rylaarsdam (Alternate)
  • Ko Weyns (Alternate)

South-Columbia Basin Irrigation District:

  • Bryan Alford, President
  • Richard Conrad
  • J.J. Danz (Alternate)
  • Charles Lyall (Alternate)

Columbia Basin Hydropower:

  • Darvin Fales, Secretary-Manager
  • Jacob Taylor, Treasurer